Home » Racing Classes » Mirror » Racing Calendar & Results

Racing Calendar - Mirror


DATE  DAY  GUN  EVENT 
10-Apr Sun   Spring Series (1 to 3)
17-Apr Sun   Spring Series (4 to 6)
25-Apr Sun   Spring Series (7 to 10)
15-May Sun   Spring Series (8 of 8)
22-May Sun   Splash Points (1 of 8)
29-May Sun   Splash Points (2 of 8)
5-Jun Sun   Splash Points (3 of 8)
7-Jun Tue   June Series
9-Jun Thu   June Series
26-Jun Sun   Splash Points (6 of 8)
28-Jun Tue   June Series
30-Jun Thu   June Series
3-Jul Sun   EVENT
5-Jul Tue   Blennick Cup
7-Jul Tue   Blennick Cup
10-Jul Sun   Captain Devaney
12-Jul Tue   Red Sails
14-Jul Thu   Red Sails
19-Ju Tue   Red Sails
21-Jul Thu   Red Sails
24-Jul Sun   Red Sails
26-Jul Tue   Red Sails
28-Jul Thu   Red Sails
2-Aug Tue   Mermaids
4-Aug Thu   Mermaids
9-Aug Tue   Evening Points
16-Aug Tue   Evening Points
18-Aug Thu   Evening Points
23-Aug Tue   Evening Points
25-Aug Thu   EVENT
28-Aug Sun   EVENT
30-Aug Tue   Evening Points
1-Sep Thu   Evening Points
4-Sep Sun   Print2000
11-Sep Sun   Splash Points
18-Sep Sun   Splash Points
2-Oct Sun   Winter Series
9-Oct Sun   Winter Series
16-Oct Sun   Winter Series
23-Oct Sun   Winter Series
30-Oct Sun   Winter Series
6-Nov Sun   Winter Series
13-Nov Sun   Winter Series
20-Nov Sun   Winter Series
27-Nov Sun   Winter Series
4-Dec Sun   Winter Series
11-Dec Sun   Winter Series
18-Dec Sun   Winter Series
 

Now Open

Come down and enjoy

the beautiful food

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save



I Want to Sail!

Are you available to sail but donít have a boat? Click here to get sailing!

Crew Finder

I Need Crew!

Do you need crew for your boat?
Click here to find sailors!